Will I be charged at the end of my trial?
No, your trial is 100% free. Your credit card will only be charged if you select a subscription plan in the Billing & Plan Settings.
At the end of your 14-day trial, if you do not subscribe to one of our plans, your brand page will be deactivated.
If you would like to extend your trial, contact our team at [email protected]. We will do our best to accommodate you.