We just announced our new resize & convert feature but we have one more piece of news to share before the summer holidays really kick off in this part of the world.
What’s the new feature?
All Brandox Enterprise Plans now have stronger access levels which allow SuperAdmins to decide which sections other users can view and access.
The updated access levels means admins can ensure other users only have access to exactly the files they need. This helps teams waste less time looking for stuff and improve efficiency.
How do I access this new feature?
Hover your cursor over each section in the left menu and a lock icon will appear. Clicking the icon opens a dialog box that allows you to select the page users that have permission to view the content in that section.
Users that do not have access will not see the sections listed in the left menu when they log into the account.
Please note: This feature is only be available for Enterprise users.
What should I expect next?
This is our last feature update before the summer holidays. But we have a few more tricks up our sleeve for the fall.
Stay tuned to see what the next Brandox feature will be.
Not yet a Brandox user? Test out this feature and others like secure file sharing by signing up for a free 14-day trial.