Changing user rights and permissions
Click on Manage Users in the lower-left corner. Then scroll down to the Users with access section.
Here you have an overview of all the users with access to your brand page, including their page rights.
SuperAdmins can change the page rights of each user (including those of other SuperAdmins) by clicking on the drop-down menu next to the user’s information.
SuperAdmins may also remove users by clicking the x next to the drop-down menu for Rights.