How do I remove users?

When there are users in your system that no longer need access, you can easily remove/delete them.

Click on Manage Users in the lower-left corner. Then scroll down to the Users with access section.

SuperAdmins may remove users by clicking the x next to the drop-down menu for Rights.

– – – – –

Should you need more help or assistance with your Brandox account, please contact us directly at [email protected]. We’ll answer you as soon as possible.